Wir über uns


 

Unsere Mitarbeiter

 

K. Stöcker
Obermeister
Dipl.Ing.

Tel: 06622/919225

k.stoecker@bbo-bebra.de

M. Triebstein
Sekretariat

Tel: 06622/919225
Fax: 06622/919226

m.triebstein@bbo-bebra.de


P. Bierwirth
Beton- & Stahlbetonbauermeister

Tel: 06622/9150823

p.bierwirth@bbo-bebra.de

Ausbilder Hochbau
Koordinator für Maßnahmen

U. Schweyer
Straßenbauermeister

Tel: 06622/9150824

u.schweyer@bbo-bebra.de

Ausbilder Tief- & Straßenbau

A. Janzen
Maurer / Beton- & Stahlbetonbauermeister

Tel: 06622/9150817

a.janzen@bbo-bebra.de

Ausbilder Hochbau

A. Franz
Maurerpolier

Tel: 06622/9150816

a.franz@bbo-bebra.de

Ausbilder Hochbau

M. Schmalsch
Zimmerer / Holzbautechniker

michael.schmalsch@kh-hef-rof.de

Ausbilder Holzbau

   

E. Sandrock
Sozialpädagoge


e.sandrock@bbo-bebra.de

B. Zur Megede
Deutschdozentin

Tel: 06622/9150823

zurmegede-bbo@web.de

M. Richter
Projektassistenz

Tel: 06622/9150101

m.richter@bbo-bebra.de